New assault alert!

2Bullet announced sneak preview of upcoming new album “Marching to Disorder“.


“Marching to Disorder” 2Bullet

Track list:

Side: Marching to Disorder
01. Marching to Disorder
02. Downfall
03. You Suck
04. Move, Aim, Fire
05. Catastrophe
06. Hymn for Chaotic Era

Side: Execution of New World Order
07. Invisible Assault
08. Assassination 2015
09. Pray for Me 2015
10. Survivor 2015
11. Darkness in Combat Field 2015
12. Democracy 2015
13. Destroy N.W.O. 2015

(Bonus track)
14. Catastrophe (Vocaloid VY1 Remix)

Not only ear stabbing 6 new tracks as “Side: Marching to Disorder“,
Also contains the self-covered old songs, our older album “Democratic Violence (2004)” and “Assassi-Nation(2009)” as “Side: Execution of New World Order”.

And has reversible artwork for both “Side: Marching to Disorder” and “Side: Execution of New World Order”.
More information will be updated very soon.

Check “Marching to Disorder” information page.


  • Posted on 16. June 2015
  • Written by wpmaster
  • Categories: News_en